Ansprechpartner in Deutschland

kontakte-karte.jpg

Hauptsitz


Springer GmbH
Presswerk- und Rohbau-Automation
Stuhrbaum 14
28816 Stuhr
Deutschland

Office +49 421 24 702 0
Fax     +49 421 24 702 199


Vertrieb Springer Systems Plastics


Büro “München”
Herr Thomas Trefzer
Office:  +49 8741 949 6631
Mobile: +49 172 1367 174
E-Mail: thomas.trefzer@springer.group

Vertriebsleitung


Thomas Schwagerus
Office  +49 9081 80 98 662
Fax     +49 9081 80 98 663
Mobile +49 1724 28 74 05
E-Mail: thomas.schwagerus@springer.group



Vertrieb Süd

Martin Gollmer
Office  +49 7976 91 07 860
Fax      +49 7976 91 07 862
Mobile +49 1724 30 19 76
E-Mail: martin.gollmer@springer.group

Karl Steiner
Office  +49 8709 91 53 406
Fax        +49 8709 91 53 405
Mobile +49 1749 18 84 01
E-Mail: karl.steiner@springer.group



Vertrieb Nord/Ost/West

Mario Kaufmann
Office   +49 2761 83 48 17
Fax       +49 2761 83 52 67
Mobile  +49 1749 08 80 30
E-Mail: mario.kaufmann@springer.group

Heiko Mix
Office   +49 5472 94 99 676
Fax        +49 5472 94 99 677
Mobile  +49 1735 29 41 26
E-Mail: heiko.mix@springer.group

Dennis Seel
Mobile +49 172 28169 37
E-Mail: dennis.seel@springer.group